Meet Our Business Banking Team | East Cambridge Savings Bank | ECSB.com

Meet Our Business Banking Team

There are people here who understand how each business has its own banking needs. And we pride ourselves on adapting to those needs by offering an unsurpassed level of flexibility. So you get a tailored, more personal solution. Connect with our team today.

 

 

Catia Aruda

AVP, Business Development Officer

NMLS ID: #1058143 

 

Chelsea Banking Center

Highland Avenue Banking Center

Salem Street Banking Center

Trapelo Road Banking Center

West Medford Banking Center

Phone: 617.645.7341
*Email: caruda@ecsb.com

 

 

Photo of Catia Mourato.
 

Ernest Chevrette

Vice President, Business Banking Manager

NMLS ID: #1574507

 

Broadway Banking Center

Inman Square Banking Center

Main Office

MassAve Banking Center

Wal-Lex Banking Center

Phone: 617.551.2401
*Email: echevrette@ecsb.com

 

 

 

Photo of Ernest Chevrette.

 

 

Debbie Dobbins

Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer

  

Trapelo Road Banking Center

Wal-Lex Banking Center

Phone: 617.551.2541
Fax: 781.647.5781
*Email: ddobbins@ecsb.com

 

 

Photo of Debbie Dobbins. 

 

 

Stephen Ferullo

Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer

 

Broadway Banking Center

Salem Street Banking Center

West Medford Banking Center

Phone: 617.551.2576
Fax: 617.551.2511 
*Email: sferullo@ecsb.com

 

 

Photo of Stephen Ferullo.

 

 

J. Scott Rielly

Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer

  

Inman Square Banking Center 

Main Office

MassAve Banking Center 

Phone: 617.551.2312
Fax: 617.551.2591
*Email: srielly@ecsb.com

 

Photo of J. Scott Rielly. 

   


Tim Bombard

Senior Vice President & Chief Lending Officer

 

Operations Center

Phone: 617.354.7700
Fax: 617.551.2586
*Email: tbombard@ecsb.com

 

 

Photo of Tim Bombard.


* Please note: email is not secure. Sensitive information, such as account numbers, should not be sent through email.

1.866.354.ECSB (3272)
Routing number: 211370419
The Banking Connectionsm 24-hour banking service: 1.800.869.3423
© 2005– East Cambridge Savings Bank. All Rights Reserved.